SVEC Officers for Silicon Valley Engineering Council, 2017 - 2018

Yashesh Shroff, Ph.D. (IEEE-CPMT), President
[email protected]

Yllka Masada (IEEE-CS), Vice President

Michael Wright, P.E. (IEEE), Secretary
michael.f.wright @ (650) 604-6262

Elise Engelhardt (ASME), Treasurer
engelhardte @ (408) 360-0669

Guy Dellavecchia (SME), Director
gdellavecchia @

Mahmood Khan (PMI), Director

Jerry Pohorsky (EAASV), Director
jerry.pohorsky @

Kirk Steyer (AIChE), Director

Sonali Tathode (SWE), Director


Stanley T. Myers, Hall of Fame
stmyers57 @ (650) 962-0888

Kiran Gunnam (IEEE), Education/Scholarships 
kgunnam @

Lynn Guest, Discover “E”
lguest @

Elise Engelhardt (ASME), Public Relations
engelhardte @ (408) 360-0669

Elise Engelhardt (ASME), Community Management
engelhardte @ (408) 360-0669,

Jack Jew (SAMPE), Keeper of the Flame 
jack.jew @

(open), Open House

(open), Membership